Forgot your password?Create an Account
Release of A Korean Language Textbook. For 2nd Year Students PDF Print E-mail
Written by ИСАА МГУ   
Saturday, 04 March 2017 11:53

texbook2

Kasatkina Irina L., Chung In Soon, Pogadaeva Anastasia V. Korean Language Textbook. For 2nd year students. Moscow,  2017.


In early 2017 released A Korean Language TextbookFor 2nd Year Students. It is the continuation of A Korean TextbookBasic Level (2015). The material covered in the book is to be mastered by students in 2 academic terms (8–10 hours per week) under the supervision of a competent lecturer.

In general, the structure of the Textbook is the same as in A Korean TextbookBasic Level. At the beginning of each lesson, a text is given, which is followed by a word list, with examples of their usage. The vocabulary also includes phraseological units — widely used Korean proverbs and sayings; their knowledge helps students pass the Korean language efficiency exam (TOPIK).

Themes of texts and dialogues (cultural studies, regional geography, economy) give students an opportunity to deepen their knowledge of the country, its culture and traditions, as well as to react appropriately in different situations.

The Textbook also comprises a Korean-Russian and a Russian-Korean dictionaries and grammar tables that explicitly demonstrate the grammar structure of the Korean language. The Textbook also includes Attachment II with additional texts on covered topics.


Last Updated on Saturday, 04 March 2017 12:28
 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Забыли пароль?Регистрация
Вышел "Учебник корейского языка для 2-го курса" PDF Печать E-mail
Автор: ИСАА МГУ   
04.03.2017 11:53

texbook2

Касаткина И.Л., Чон Ин Сун, Погадаева А.В. Учебник корейского языка: для 2-го курса. M.: ООО НИЦ «Инженер», 2017.

В начале 2017 г. в Москве вышел «Учебник корейского языка для 2-го курса», который является органичным продолжением «Учебника корейского языка. Базовый курс» (2015). Включенный в него материал рассчитан на прохождение в течение двух семестров при 8–10 аудиторных часах в неделю под руководством преподавателя.

Структура уроков в основном сохраняется та же, что и в базовом учебнике. В начале урока помещается текст со словарём, при этом лексика урока дополнена примерами на её употребление. Также в состав словаря вводятся фразеологизмы – популярные корейские пословицы и поговорки, знание которых помогает учащимся в сдаче квалификационного экзамена по корейскому языку (TOPIK).

Тематика текстов и диалогов (культурологическая, страноведческая, географическая, экономическая) даёт возможность учащимся расширить полученные знания о стране, её культуре, обычаях и правильно ориентироваться в жизненных и языковых ситуациях.

В данном учебнике, как и в базовом, в конце помещены корейско-русский и русско-корейский словари, а также Приложение I в виде грамматических таблиц, наглядно отражающих грамматическую структуру корейского языка, и Приложение II, включающее дополнительные тексты для чтения на пройденную тематику.

Обновлено 04.03.2017 12:28
 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить